Wednesday Wisdom- what about success?

I came across this the other week and had to share with you all, not only does this come to me at a pivotal time in my life (stepping away from a corporate job I was unhappy in to pursue my passions) but I really do believe this can apply to any area of your life and your successes – don’t stress and put pressure on yourself to “succeed” try to redefine success by focusing on your own happiness first… 

Get involved in the discussion...post a reply here...

