Lust have of the week – Fighting the fear T-shirt

I’m sure by now you’ll have realised that I’m a big fan of affirmations, positive thinking, motivational and/or hilariously astute quotes – well that’s what Wednesday Wisdom is all about!

So it should be no surprise to you that when I came across this fantastic Fighting Fear T-shirt from Australian fitness and leisure wear retailer Lorna Jane I got very excitable and had to share it with you all as my Lust have of the week!

Lust have of the week - Lorna Jane Fear Tshirt

 

This dark motivational and quotable relaxed-fit T-shirt has a wide, scoop neckline – I hate those high-neck T-shirts (not particularly flattering for us ladies who are a little bigger up top!) and what’s more it’s only $49.99 (around £26) so won’t break the bank.

This looks like it would be a fab addition to my gym kit making it perfect for working out at the gym, taking a yoga class or busting a move in Zumba.

This one’s on my wish-list now – thank goodness for international shipping!

Get involved in the discussion...post a reply here...

