Wednesday Wisdom – Plan ‘A’

 

 

I am one of those people who can go into ‘hyper-organised’ mode quite easily – I like to know what plans are, I am constantly making lists to remember what needs to be done and to prioritise my day and generally like to feel as though my life is ‘in order’ (whatever the heck that may mean).

I also am partial to freaking out a little if things don’t work out the way I planned or prepared for (I’d definitely not describe myself as having a laid-back, go with the flow kind of mentality – although sometimes this would be nice). So I need to remind myself of the following piece of Wednesday wisdom:

Plan A

 

So that’s it. I’ll stay cool and work it out…plenty more chances and opportunities to try.

Get involved in the discussion...post a reply here...

