Lust have of the week – my naughty book

Stationery lovers unite as we celebrate the humble notebook as this week’s lust have item!

I’m one of those people who have an awful lot of notebooks – I have one for every occasion and in every design possible (I will often buy a notebook just because it’s cute or has a cool design on it – who knows when or if I’ll need it!)

So this week’s lust have item is from the ever-amusing range from Waldo Pancake. I highly recommend checking out some of the other items available, they are definitely good for a chuckle.

This is my naughty book

This adorable piece of stationery can be found on the Waldo Pancake website for ONLY £5.00.

As a sucker for a cute piece of stationery this is something I had to buy, and it now sits on my desk in the office to make sure everyone gets the message and stays off my naughty list! 🙂

Get involved in the discussion...post a reply here...

