Wednesday Wisdom – my track record

So how did everyone fare on ‘Blue Monday’ this year? It’s claimed Monday 20th January was the most depressing day of the year, so how did you find it?

Personally, I’ve not long come back from a lovely sunny Christmas holiday and am pushing myself to get through the week now I’m back to work and in the thick of it all again.

Today is looking to be a particularly difficult day, so I wanted to share this piece of wisdom with you all as I remind myself:

9b34f4b217dc8e7ebfe2d13436725d7e

 

Stay positive and keep going guys! 🙂

One thought on “Wednesday Wisdom – my track record

Get involved in the discussion...post a reply here...

