Lust have of the week – Wild & Wolf notebook

This week’s lust have item is something practical AND fabulous. That makes it much more acceptable to covet something, right?

Like many other people (a lot of ladies I’m sure) I love cute stationary, so when I came across this Wild & Wolf notebook it had to make the lust have list!

Wild & Wold manifesto do what you love A4 notebook (Selfridges)

 

Now I know some people think that £13 for a notebook is a little over-the-top but as the type of person who carries around a notebook at all times I’m pretty sure I’d make it worth it.

This notepad was found at Selfridges and is (in my opinion) stylish, practical and motivational – I’ve added it to my wish-list for now.

One thought on “Lust have of the week – Wild & Wolf notebook

Get involved in the discussion...post a reply here...

